Random: Books That Should Be More Recognized

Over the years, I’ve read many books by little known authors. I’ve read some great ones and some not so great ones, and they’ve stuck with me one way or the other. A few of the ones that I love have basically taken up residence on my bookshelves or my kindles. I want to talk about The Watchers Series by Lynnie Purcell

Book 1, The Watchers 17563111 is truly awesome, and once you start reading it, you won’t put it down. I read it within hours nonstop and immediately bought the next book The Seekers 12604863, which only drives you deeper into the world of half-angels and the powers they possess. Clare, the MC, along with Daniel and Alex, find themselves in seek of answers. Book 3, The Saints 17447804 is fast paced and action packed, with more revelations revealed. I honestly jumped right into the final book The Last 14744424, with eagerness. If you love paranormal romance, angels, half angels, action, suspense, and all the in between then you will definitely love this series. There is a spin-off to this series, The Guardians, which I haven’t started yet. I’m hoping to start the first book, The Hunter 17857980, soon.

My reviews for The Watchers Series can be found on Goodreads in the links below.

2 thoughts on “Random: Books That Should Be More Recognized

  1. Oh wow, I’ve never heard of these books before. They remind me a lot of Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick which has a lot to do with fallen angel, half angels, as well as a little bit of a love story. I will definitely look into Lynnie Purcell’s books.

    Like

I love comments, and try to reply as often as I can. Know that I read each and every one.

