Waiting On Wednesday #5: Wicked Power by Delsheree Gladden

new-wowWaiting On Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill over at Breaking The Spine, that highlights books that we are eagerly waiting to be released. My book this week is Wicked Power (Someone Wicked This Way Comes #2) by Delsheree Gladden.

20756869 (1)Title:  Wicked Power (Someone Wicked This Way Comes #2)

Author: Delsheree Gladden

Publisher:  Clean Teen Publishing

Genre: YA/Paranormal/Romance/Supernatural

Add to GOODREADS


Wicked Quote: “Power is what he craves. He collects it so he can turn it into wicked glory, the glory of ruling everything and everyone. 

I just read the first book in this series, 19721475 Wicked Hunger, and absolutely loved it. You can read my review and get a little more info about this new series HERE. I love the covers also. That’s what made me request Wicked Hunger, and after I read the synopsis, I was sold. Glad that I did because this is a great series so far.

ADD TO GOODREADS

Purchase: AMAZON 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Waiting On Wednesday #5: Wicked Power by Delsheree Gladden

I love comments, and try to reply as often as I can. Know that I read each and every one.

