Stacking The Shelves #8

 

stacking the shelves

Stacking The Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, that highlights books we’ve acquired to read. 

Won 

16140838

Biggest Flirts (Superlatives #1) by Jennifer Echols

Thanks to Simon & Schuster for the paperback!


Purchased

1807977620874139

1790535513601681

18160022

The Invention of Wings by Sue Monk Kidd Hardcover

I Am Livia by Phyllis T. Smith Paperback

Reborn by C.C. Hunter Paperback

After The End by Amy Plum Kindle

Dark Genesis by A.D. Koboah Kindle

That’s all I got this week, and I’m looking forward to reading all of these, along with a few others within the next couple of months. I’m slowly moving along with my TBR books that have been on my shelves and Kindle for far too long. What books did you get this week?

4 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #8

I love comments, and try to reply as often as I can. Know that I read each and every one.

