Happy Independence Day!

images

Happy Independence Day! I’m currently reading a little before my day gets hectic. I have 3 stops to make today, just so that I can spend time with everyone. First stop, to my in-laws’ house. They’re having a fish fry instead of the traditional barbeque. Next, my mother’s family. I’m just gonna go in and say hello and maybe grab some food (haha, I’m gonna eat a lot today). And lastly, my dad’s family. That’s where I’ll end my day, hopefully. I’m not a drinker, but if you are, please be careful out there guys. Assign a designated driver if you are going to be drinking. Accidents happen all the time, but don’t let alcohol be the reason you or someone is hurt, or worse, killed. I was on my way to work yesterday morning and passed by a bad accident. When I got off, there was another one! So please be safe and enjoy your 4th of July. Last year, I was in Orlando with my in-laws but we decided to forgo a vacation this year. I will be ready next year!! Well, that’s it. Be Safe guys and enjoy the weekend!

images (1)

2 thoughts on “Happy Independence Day!

I love comments, and try to reply as often as I can. Know that I read each and every one.

