Rebel Nation by Shaunta Grimes

18693707

Title: REBEL NATION
Author: Shaunta Grimes
Publisher: Berkeley Trade
Publication Date: July 1, 2014
Pages: 320
Genre: Dystopia, Young Adult
Find ItAmazon | Barnes & Noble | Goodreads

I’ve yet to start this series, but I can’t help but gush over this cover!! It just makes you want to dive right in. I just got book one, Viral Nation, and I hope to get started within the next few days. Just click on the link to take you to the awesome giveaway and guest post over on Reading and Writing Urban Fantasy. 5 finished copies are up for grabs!!! If the link doesn’t work, just click on the cover!!! Go and check it out!

I love comments, and try to reply as often as I can. Know that I read each and every one.

