Stacking The Shelves #13

Stacking The Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews that spotlights the books we are adding to our shelves, whether they be virtual or physical. This has been a crazy week for me, work wise. They have driven me crazy but I love my co-workers to death. I also reached another milestone on my blog, 100 posts!! I’m doing a little giveaway for it, so you can check it out HERE. Also, don’t forget to enter my Just Couldn’t Put It Down July Giveaway Hop! Now, on to the books……

 

Physical Review Books

22461475  Celine by Peter B. Miller

18429406  Anna (The Starseed Series, Book One) by Meghan Riley

Thanks to both authors for sending me the books to review!

Edelweiss

22456945  Not Otherwise Specified by Hannah Moskowitz

16140841  Perfect Couple (Superlatives #2) by Jennifer Echols

Almost done with Superlatives #1, Biggest Flirts, and I’m actually enjoying it, so I had to request this one!

Purchased

9780062345219_p0_v3_s260x420  Four: A Divergent Story Collection by Veronica Roth

I have finished it already! It was so nice getting to know more of Four’s character. I want more!!!!

That’s all I have! What books did you get this week?

17 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #13

I love comments, and try to reply as often as I can. Know that I read each and every one.

