Beach Reads In August Giveaway Hop

Beach-Reads-in-August-Hop

 

Welcome to my stop on the Beach Reads In August Giveaway Hop! Check out a few of my most loved books that I consider beach reads and enter the giveaway at the bottom to win one of your choice! This giveaway is US only since I will be purchasing directly from Amazon and it will be shipped to the winner. The winner may choose any one of the books below. Goodluck!

22348460186243671614083814744489172868491605638216233105436411812619818404247

 

 

Hop along to the other blogs participating in this hop over at Stuck In Books. Just click and hop!!

Stuck-in-Books Larger

c19ac-giveaway

You can choose any one of these books!

  • Must be 18 years or older for THIS giveaway
  • Just fill out the rafflecopter form to enter
  • All entries will be verified
  • Giveaway ends on 8/15 at 11:59 pm (CST)
  • Winner has 48 hours to reply to my email with book of choice and mailing address

 a Rafflecopter giveaway

67 thoughts on “Beach Reads In August Giveaway Hop

I love comments, and try to reply as often as I can. Know that I read each and every one.

