Stacking The Shelves #22

stacking the shelves

Stacking The Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews that spotlights the books we are adding to our shelves, whether they be virtual or physical.

Only a few for me this week. I have been swamped with work these past 2 weeks and haven’t had time to post reviews for the books I have finished. I’m trying to catch up within the next 24 hours, because by this time tomorrow night I will be going to bed for yet another hellish week. Enough with my rant and on to the books……..

2035966122818100184599322254648916034235

Edelweiss

The Rosie Effect (Don Tillman #2) by Graeme Simsion

I was so excited to get approved for this!! I absolutely loved the first book, The Rosie Project.

Purchased

Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas paperback

Finally bought this book! I have been meaning to start the series and saw that it is coming up soon on my TBR list. Forgive me and my OCD tendencies 🙂

Every Ugly Word by Aimee L. Salter ebook

Remember Me (Find Me #2) by Romily Bernard hardcover

Ready to dive into this one. Love me some Wick and Griff!!

Amazon Freebie

Angelbound by Christina Bauer

I’ve read great reviews and decided to get it while it’s free. That way, if I hate it, I can’t complain. LOL

That’s all for me this week. What books did you add to your shelves?

8 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #22

  1. Throne of Glass! LOVED IT! 🙂 I hope you enjoy it too, it’s a great start to the series but book two is where it really becomes incredible. Been hearing so much praise for The Rosie Project, makes me want to pick it up. I hope you enjoy them all 🙂

    Like

I love comments, and try to reply as often as I can. Know that I read each and every one.

