Win A Book Or Gift Card: Your Choice!!!!

Hello my fellow readers, it’s GIVEAWAY time! To show my appreciation to all of you lovely book worms, I’m going to give away a book/ gift card to one lucky reader. This giveaway is International as long as you are able to receive/use an Amazon e-gift card. If the winner is from the US, then you may choose any book that you want, $15 or less, and I will purchase it through Amazon, or you may choose the $15 gift card. No biggie! I planned to do this on my birthday, October 27th, but I was so busy that I forgot to post it. Don’t blame me, blame my job. It is the season of giving, so consider this a Christmas gift.

temp (3)

  • Open Internationally
  • Must be 13 years or older for this giveaway/ or have parents permission
  • Winner has 48 hours to respond to the email that I send
  • Fill out the rafflecopter to enter
  • Giveaway Ends on 12/21 at midnight!
  • All entries will be verified

Good Luck!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

4 thoughts on “Win A Book Or Gift Card: Your Choice!!!!

I love comments, and try to reply as often as I can. Know that I read each and every one.

