Stacking The Shelves #27

stacking the shelves

Stacking The Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews that spotlights books we are adding to our shelves, whether they be virtual or physical. After my one-click binge, I decided that I will not buy any more books THIS year. Though, I made it clear to everyone who will be buying gifts, that I only wish for books or bookish things. Haha! So we shall see what I get for Christmas. Here are the books I’ve added this week to my shelf.

217551252223747123783638Roe_Miracle Girl_cvr_Conf.indd

NetGalley

The Miracle Girl by Andrew Roe

Song of Blood & Stone by L. Penelope

Booklook Bloggers

Both of Me by Jonathon Friesen

Blogging For Books

Bonita Avenue: A Novel by Peter Buwalda

Hopefully, I will enjoy each of these books. What books did you add to your shelves this week?

5 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #27

I love comments, and try to reply as often as I can. Know that I read each and every one.

