Stacking The Shelves #33

stacking the shelves

Stacking The Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, that spotlights the books we are adding to our shelves; whether they be virtual or physical.

I’m feeling a little blue today, so I’ll just get right to the books. Not many this week, but I did get a few. Plus, now I have to get the rest of the books that go along with the ones I found for $3 each. Yep, I got three hardcovers for $9. I have yet to start either of the series by Sherrilyn Kenyon, but I’ve read great things about them. There are a lot of books to get before I even start. I’ll get to them eventually.

Angel Burn906526572003512292660212078921

188177561908921212844575232350332194324622864816

Physical Books

Won: Angel Burn by L.A. Weatherly

Purchased: Scorch City by Toby Ball,

 No Mercy (Were Hunter #5) & Retribution (Dark-Hunter #10) by Sherrilyn Kenyon

For Review: Black Moon by Kenneth Calhoun

Thanks to Hogarth, L.A. Weatherly, and Jean Booknerd


Edelweiss

Gone Crazy In Alabama by Rita Williams-Garcia

I’ve not started this series, but I was told by my cousin that they can be read as standalone. She is crazy about these books and I just happened to see it on Edelweiss.


PulseIt Free Reads

Black Ice by Becca Fitzpatrick

Reading this right now, so I’ll let you know what I think next week. 


Amazon Freebies

Twelve Years A Slave: Plus Other Narratives by Solomon Northup, Frederick Douglas, and others

The Rest Falls Away by Colleen Gleason

Gravity by Melissa West

The Sorcery Code by Dima Zales & Anna Zaires

I’ve already read Twelve Years A Slave so I just want to read the other narratives inside. 

What books did you add to your shelves this week? Have you read any of these?

8 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #33

I love comments, and try to reply as often as I can. Know that I read each and every one.

