Stacking The Shelves #40 Shadow Study

stacking the shelves

Stacking The Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, that spotlights the books we are adding to our shelves; whether they be virtual or physical.

Won

IMAG0419-1-1

Shadow Study (Soulfinders #1)– Study #4– The Chronicles of Ixia #7 by Maria V. Snyder

*Thanks to Maria V. Snyder, Harlequin Teen & Rockstar Book Tours* Despite this being the start of a new series, I still need to at least read the Study books so that I will know more about these characters. Hopefully, I’ll get to that sometime.

Purchased

Kindle

1359680924873066

Reflected In You (Crossfire #2) by Sylvia Day

Death Wish (Ceruleans #1) by Megan Tayte

That’s all for me this week. What books did you add to your shelves? Have you read either of these titles?

22 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #40 Shadow Study

    • I really love Bared To You, so i’m hoping that I love the rest of the books. I’ve read lots of reviews about the books becoming repetitive. So, i’ll see how this goes.

      Like

I love comments, and try to reply as often as I can. Know that I read each and every one.

