Stacking The Shelves #42

stacking the shelves

Stacking The Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, that spotlights the books we are adding to our shelves; whether they be virtual or physical.

I’m having one of those weeks where I wish that I could just fade into the background. I’ve been snapping on any and everyone, everyday, and I wish that I could take it back but I can’t. I’m just so sick of the madness around here. I didn’t link up to Goodreads with these because I’m in a hurry. Hope you all are having a better weekend than I am!

Netgalley / Edelweiss / Publisher

2325893022009384

IMAG0428-1-1  Thank you Blink!


Won

IMAG0426-1-1  I won these two ARCs from Jen @ YA Romantics during her Spring Clean Giveaway. Thanks!

207624412446632110804414243569342464154617797755 All of these, minus one, were won from the authors who did the Spring Fling Giveaway. So thanks to all of you! And thanks to Jennifer @ Bad Bird Reads!!


Trades

IMAG0432-1-1 Traded for these over at YABE. Can’t wait to read Sekret.


Kindle Books

Purchased- Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000026_00033] I love pirates and time-travel!

Freebies- 22716828 Freaky cover but the synopsis got me.


Audio Books

306145720140744  I downloaded LibriVox to my ipad and decided to start with some fantasy books. So far, so good with Shadowmagic.

What books did you add to your shelves this week?

10 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #42

  1. You have a lot of books here that look so good! I also won a copy of the Blemished collection and Bone Dry in the spring fling giveaway and I was super happy about that! I also have a review copy of The Edge of Forever and it looks like it is going to be food so I am intrigued to see what it is going to be like. Oh, and I would love to read Vanishing Girls and A Wicked Thing so I am feeling a little jealous here. Enjoy them ^.^

    Like

I love comments, and try to reply as often as I can. Know that I read each and every one.

