Stacking The Shelves #52

stacking the shelves

Stacking The Shelves is a weekly meme, hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, that spotlights the books we are adding to our shelves; whether they be virtual or physical.

IMAG0451-1

Library – God Help The Child by Toni Morrison

Say What You Will by Cammie McGovern

Won – The Witch Hunter by Virginia Boecker Thanks to Little Brown Books FYR & Rock Star Book Tours Check out my review HERE

I’m trying to finish up some books that I’ve been having a hard time getting into. My nerves are shot and I’m worried about my sister. Her progress went back downhill and she is fighting a pretty bad infection. I’m praying that she fights through this and the doctors do everything they can to get her out of that hospital. I hate them. Hospitals, that is. Anyway, you can tell how my weekend is going right now. Hope you all are having a better go at it than me. What books did you add to your shelves?

I have a US ONLY GIVEAWAY going, that ends July 5th, to win an ARC of Alive by Scott Sigler & Mother of Eden by Chris Beckett. If you’d like to enter, just click the link above. 

6 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #52

I love comments, and try to reply as often as I can. Know that I read each and every one.

